Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Akaya, Florence Teacher florence.akaya@inglewoodusd.com
Araya, Saba High School Principal saba.araya@inglewoodusd.com
Barbee, Jonathan Teacher jonathan.barbee@inglewoodusd.com
Bolden, Alyssa Teacher alyssa.bolden@inglewoodusd.com
Bradley, Quinton Teacher quinton.bradley@inglewoodusd.com
Contreras, Thomas Teacher thomas.contreras@inglewoodusd.com
Duckett-Lacy, Tracye Teacher tracye.duckett-lacy@inglewoodusd.com
Franklin, John Teacher john.franklin@inglewoodusd.com
Gonzalez, Carlos Teacher carlos.gonzalez@inglewoodusd.com
Huang, Yin-Tzu Teacher yintzu.huang@inglewoodusd.com
Matthews, Juanita School Off Mgr III juanita.matthews@inglewoodusd.com
Nguyen, Peter Teacher peter.nguyen@inglewoodusd.com
Suleiman, Meriam Data Proc Clk/Sec meriam.suleiman@inglewoodusd.com
Swaray, James Teacher james.swaray@inglewoodusd.com
Thomas, Roderick Teacher roderick.thomas@inglewoodusd.com
Veal, Jocilyn Teacher jocilyn.veal@inglewoodusd.com
Williams, Melissa Counselor melissa.williams@inglewoodusd.com